As Numerous as the Stars

September 20, 2009

Six

Filed under: Chapters, Generation 2 — summergrey @ 7:20 pm

Hey! This one’s a bit shorter than the others, but finally we’ve reached our minimum of three kids for this generation.

Screenshot-465

If I was pregnant, I wouldn’t ride my bicycle everywhere. Continuing the legacy tradition of unusual exercise choices during pregnancy…

Screenshot-466

So I caught Four making the same face Five made last time…she doesn’t rock it as well as Five, but she’s still adorable.

Screenshot-467

“I am the master of this pond. The fish bow down to ME and ME alone. Plus, I just fished out a guitar. I’m so cool.”

Screenshot-468

Lots of skilling is occuring at the legacy house. I’m not sure exactly which books teach what, but I’m reading the girls as many of them as I can.

Screenshot-469

Zero gets arrested EVERY DAY AT WORK! SO AGGRAVATING!

Screenshot-471

Except this time she stops en route to the squad car to age up.

Screenshot-472

…and I forgot to take a picture of her. Ah well, I’ll have one soon, don’t worry :D
One chokes on a piece of leftover cake, which triggers this:

Screenshot-473

“ATTRACTIVE MAID WE FINALLY HIRED, COULD YOU PLEASE FETCH MY IDIOT HUSBAND SLEEPING IN OUR BEDROOM?”

Screenshot-474

“If this baby doesn’t turn out better than the other two I will BEAT IT DOWN.”

Screenshot-475

Welcome, baby girl Six!

Screenshot-476

She has One’s grey eyes :)

Want to know what she rolled? Yes. She rolled good. Four is insane, Five, is evil, and Six is GOOD. What the hell. (clumsy was game-assigned.)

Screenshot-477

Once Six is placed in The Crib, it’s straight back to skilling the toddlers.

Screenshot-478

And an apprehensive Three is finally ready to move out…he’s been feeling abused lately, Zero’s been too busy with the babies to pay him the proper attention he deserves.

Screenshot-479

Hurry up, hurry up, I want you out! Sorry Three, but you’ve always annoyed me. He’s not a very nice person, if you haven’t noticed.

Oh look, there’s Zero the Elder looking sexy in a purple nighty! And Stiles got cut out of the picture. Sorry, baby.

Screenshot-480

Adult Three is just as pompous and nasty as Teenage Three was. He disapproves of his cake. He also was assigned Insane by the game. Could I get him out any faster?

Screenshot-481

To the spares house he goes. Sorry Two. Have fun with him!

Screenshot-482

THESE BIRTHDAYS ARE NEVER ENDING!

Screenshot-483

At least Four strikes an appropriately adorable pose for her last moment as a toddler.

Screenshot-484

Meh…is it me or do most sim kids look the same? at least on first glance they do.

Four is now ambitious. Not sure how that mixes with easily impressed and insane, but whatever…

Screenshot-485

Five’s turn!
Screenshot-486

One last picture of my favorite toddler…Her eyes look so pretty from this angle.

Screenshot-487

Party animal, evil, and  loves the outdoors.

Screenshot-489

After pigtailing Four and layering Five, plus changing their clothes a bit, they autonomously start alternating gossiping and asking about each other’s days. Not like they’ve spent their whole lives together in the same house. at least they seem to be getting along well.

Screenshot-488

And finally…a close up of Zero! I’ve given her back her blue hair. It wouldn’t be Zero without it.

I’ve discovered that the portraits of Stiles and Zero are gone…I popped into the spares household to check Two’s inventory and it was empty. So I’m going to have to remake them…ARGH!

That’s it for today…sorry this one’s a bit short. The next one will be longer, promise!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.