As Numerous as the Stars

September 5, 2009

Four and Five

Filed under: Chapters, Generation 2 — summergrey @ 6:51 pm

All right, I promised some babies, so here we go!

Screenshot-371

Last time, One and CGdude had just woohooed for the first time. One was not pleased with it. mean-spirited sims, gotta love them…

Screenshot-374

Time to meet the mother-in-law!

“Is she usually this cruel?”

Sometimes…but she’s holy to you, remember!

Last time, I pondered whether or not CGdude was a closet Uvrayist. As of right now, he has agreed to continue the line of Uvrayism with his children, since he is indeed a worshipper of the sun and understands the love of the duck. Plus he knows One is NOT interested, and he’s my last hope. Just gotta pray that One doesn’t find out…

Screenshot-376

WHO TURNED THE TV INTO A GEYSER?

Screenshot-377

“I hate the world, I hate the world, I hate my mother, I hate the world.” vomit vomit, the sign of a successful woohoo..ahh, how i love the nauseous moodlet! sometimes my lullaby doesn’t play…it’s very disheartening. that lullaby is my lifeblood!

Screenshot-378

Thank you, oh sexy founder, for de-geyserifying the TV

“please shield your eyes, this work uniform is ridiculous…i’m turning elder soon and they’ve put me in spandex and fishnet?

Screenshot-379

“I can finish my homework faster than you can eat because I’M THE BEST!”

“Three, really, it doesn’t matter…you can be the best, I don’t really care.”

“I CARE! READY, GO!”

Screenshot-380

“na na na hahaha I WIN!”

“shut up, seriously, get a life.”

Screenshot-381

Now what does this thing I just purchased with Stiles’s lifetime happiness points do?

Screenshot-384

Apparently it made him stronger, although he looks exactly the same to me.

Screenshot-386

Very masculine, Three. Daintily splashing a stranger.

Screenshot-387

Uh. BUBBLES!

Screenshot-388

Nope, baby bump! Just a thought, it can’t be too good to be sticking your baby through a table…

Screenshot-389

Watcha doing?

“Getting fit to be an ASTRONAUT!”

Screenshot-390

eh, just thought it was cute :)

Screenshot-391

This spiffy cd player that just arrived in our household inventory means that Stiles is finally level 10 of music! niiiiice.

Screenshot-392

I don’t think I ever mentioned CGdude’s traits…I need to be better about saying those  D:

At the bottom of this post will be a review of the traits of everyone in this legacy, but CGdude is family-oriented, natural cook, slob, and klepto. yep, klepto. And I do believe he’s stealing Malcolm Landgrabb’s tissues in this picture. TISSUES? not even the mirror, or the light? his TISSUES! they’re worth 4 bucks!

Screenshot-394

And then in a room with a huge plasma TV, he steals two of the same lamps. *facepalm*

Screenshot-396

At least he makes up for his horrible thievery (he’s in the criminal career track too, that’s his LTW!) by being an adorable husband.

Screenshot-397

“duckies…the sun…the Crib…duckies…the sun…”

“What are you saying to my belly?”

“um, nursery rhymes?”

Screenshot-399

Pregnancy hormones…autonomously greeting everyone in the park with the rude greeting *eye roll*

Screenshot-400

no real point to this picture, just throwing it in there…i like the little fish in the fishing book! hmm, moving on…

Screenshot-402

OUCH

Screenshot-404

what seems to have happened here? a sudden bout of sleeping sickness, perhaps?

Screenshot-405

Finally, a LTW for One! Max out writing and painting. It’s a boring one, yes, and a lot of my sims have had it, but it’s the FIRST LTW she’s rolled her entire life! She rolled it the day she turned adult.Screenshot-406

Just as I was about to say that she looked about to pop…

Screenshot-407

…I have a hysterical woman giving birth in my legacy house.

Zero pops in for a moment. “Oh my, what’s happening here?” she says. “Oh my, my daughter is having a baby!” she also says. What does she do next? Calm One down? Give her birthing advice? At least wait around for her grandchild?

Screenshot-408

No, she’s off to go chat in the park, flashing me a look that clearly says “it’s so nice to see her suffer.”

Screenshot-409

THE EXCITEMENT IS KILLING ME!!!

Screenshot-410

There’s a red sparkle over her eye that makes her look strangely posessed…that can’t be a very good omen for the baby…

Screenshot-411

“Oh, my darling Four! So easily impressed, so insane!”Screenshot-412

oh shit.

“TWINS? ARE YOU KIDDING ME?”

Screenshot-413

“Oh my unwanted Five, so outdoors-loving, so evil!”

TIME OUT HERE.

Four was assigned easily impressed and rolled insane. Five was assigned loves the outdoors and rolled evil. INSANE AND EVIL! holy jesus somebody save me!

Screenshot-414

Here’s one of the girls spending her first night in the Crib’s new resting place: the Crypt, which I have finally started working on.

Screenshot-415

There isn’t quite enough room in it at the moment; this is enough for five generations. I’m going to add wings to the sides for five more generations when I get enough money. And the Crib, is, of course, in the center.

Screenshot-416

aww. just aww.

Screenshot-417

I will leave you with this: the new nursery on the second floor! Personally the wallpaper just about burns out my retinas. I LOVE IT MUAHAHAH.

So here are the traits and LTWs of everyone so far!

Stiles

Traits: loner, loves the outdoors, neat, light sleeper, frugal

LTW: 50,000 simoleans in family bank account

Zero

Traits: vegetarian, handy, slob, loves the outdoors, daredevil

LTW: top of criminal career

One

Traits: hopeless romantic, couch potato, clumsy, bookworm, mean

LTW: top writing and painting

CGdude

Traits: slob, natural cook, family oriented, klepto (only four for some reason)

LTW: top of criminal career

Two

Traits: loner, brave, slob, genius

LTW: top of military career

Three

Traits: loves the outdoors, excitable, hot-headed, athletic

LTW: have lots of perfect fish in fishbowls

Four

Traits: insane, easily impressed

Five

Traits: evil, loves the outdoors

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.